For Users with Multiple Member Accounts Only
If you have a Individual Instructor membership you need to reassign to a different team member, the easiest way to do this is to ask the Individual Instructor member to cancel their account. They can do this by clicking on their account button (the “Welcome Username]” link they see at the top right of the website) and selecting Cancel Membership. This will allow an additional use of your Individual Instructor code.
If you are unable to cancel through the specific Individual Instructor account, please fill out the “Request to Turn Off Individual Instructor Account” form located below and we will deactivate the account for you manually.
For security purposes, you need to log in before making adjustments to your billing.